wraithfodder (wraithfodder) wrote,
wraithfodder
wraithfodder

Blogs and websites of the Stargate cast

Decided to see what was out there, in blogs and official websites and whatnot, and compiled this list (posted to Spoilme). It's not all inclusive, of course.....

Joe Mallozzi - http://josephmallozzi.blogspot.com/index.html
Martin Gero - http://www.myspace.com/martingero
Andy Mitika - http://www.andymikita.com/
David Winning - http://www.davidwinning.com/
Brad Wright - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brad_Wright
Robert C Cooper - http://imdb.com/name/nm0178338/

Richard Dean Anderson - http://rdanderson.com/
Michael Shanks - http://www.michaelshanks-online.com/
Amanda Tapping - http://www.amandatapping.com/
Chris Judge - http://www.jaffakree.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/jaffakree/front.html
Don S Davis - http://www.donsdavisart.com/index.php
Teryl Rothery - http://www.terylrothery.com/
Corin Nemec - http://corinnemec.com/
Cliff Simon - http://www.cliffsimon.com/
Carmen  Argenziano - http://carmenargenziano.com/
Gary Jones - http://www.agalaxyofstars.net/garyjones/
Bill Dow - http://www.billdow.net/
Frieda Betrani (Lyra - Nox) - http://www.fridabetrani.com/
Jason Schombing (Dr. Rothman) - http://jasonschombing.com/
Jacqueline Samuda  (Niirti) - http://www.jacquelinesamuda.com/
Alex Zahara - http://www.alexzahara.com/ (official)  and
   http://alexzaharafans.net/
Dan Payne - http://www.dan-payne.com/


Joe Flanigan - http://www.joeflanigan.com/
David Hewlett - http://www.david-hewlett.co.uk/   and
   http://davidhewlett.blogspot.com/   and
   http://www.davidhewlett.com/  or http://dgeek.com/
Kate Hewlett - http://www.loft-in-translation.blogspot.com/
David Nykl - http://lettersfrompegasus.blogspot.com/ (his own blog)
Torri Higginson - http://torrihigginson.info/
Rachel Luttrell - http://gifted.strength-within.net/
Jason Momoa - http://www.jasonmomoa.com/  and 
   http://www.jasonmomoaonline.tk/
Paul McGillion - http://www.paulmcgillion.com/
Mitch Pileggi - http://mitchpileggi.tripod.com/
Jewel Staite - http://jewel-staite.net/  and
   http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=147037658&blogID=237182302&Mytoken=CFEFA2D8-EA33-447C-8E2AAE6D2BCE3D471526045


I'm probably missing someone, but this is just a quick collection.

Tags: stargate atlantis, stargate sg-1
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments